So Long, Farewell

Being able to share my love for animals with you this semester has been the most rewarding experience. However, all good things must come to an end.

These next couple of weeks are going to be crazy. I am going to be finishing up my final projects, taking my last final exams ever, GRADUATING, and then finally moving to Pittsburgh for a job. Time is flying by.

Thank you for taking the journey with me to explore the aspects of animal adoption in the Lafayette/West Lafayette area. I hope some of my posts have given you insight to different parts of the adoption process and what happens at different shelters.

Although I will take my love of animals with me to Pittsburgh and beyond, this is the last time I will be posting to this blog.

Thank you again for following me and helping me further my knowledge about animals. I cannot wait to get to Pittsburgh and adopt a cat of my own. If you have any questions, I can be reached via social media, preferably Facebook.

So long, farewell.

–Savannah Rider

Leave a Reply

